Project 52 #48

This week, Ma’ has chosen “history” as a theme. I could not decide between a historic monument or something with a twist…and the twist won. Here is a old, historic writing machine to write nice history novels with! 

  
You can find another historic picture/ vous pouvez trouver une autre photo historique sur Pomdepin in wonderland.

This entry was posted in Family life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Project 52 #48

  1. Pingback: Project 52 II #48 | Pom de Pin in Wonderland

  2. I like your sense of humour 🙂 Well done!
    Is it yours?

    Like

    • pomdepin says:

      Yes, since Friday! My in laws inherited it from someone (a great aunt I think) and they brought it here with them. I also got a very unusual pair of candelabras…apparently, we are the only one interested in their ” old things” so every time they redecorate, we end up with another lot of family heirlooms

      Liked by 1 person

  3. I really like old stuff like this !

    Like

Leave a comment